Archives: Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Thu, August 6, 2020

Virtual Yoga Thursdays at 7:30pm thru October

Thu, August 6, 2020 - Thu, October 29, 2020
Virtual,

GENTLE FLOW YOGA CLASSES ARE NOW LIVE AND ONLINE – $10 Gentle Flow yoga is back!  Join Julie Recalde online on Thursdays at 7:30pm through September. Each class is $10 and registration is required at least one day prior to class.  If you have questions, please email julie.recalde1@gmail.com. Click here to register for online classes at least one day prior to class. NOTE: No class on September 10!    

Find out more »

Mask Sale, Fridays @ 3-4pm

Fri, August 14, 2020 - Fri, October 30, 2020

Mask sale to benefit our school in Haiti. When: Every Friday Where: The front porch of the office Time: From 3-4pm

Find out more »

Sundays, Virtual Coffee Hour

Sun, August 16, 2020 @ 9:45 am - Sun, December 27, 2020 @ 10:30 pm

Check it out at http://zoom.us and create a free account. For any questions, contact Brook at brook.sizemore@gmail.com. 1. Anytime between 9:45 and 10:15am on Sunday, go to http://zoom.us (or open the Zoom app on your device). 2. Click or tap Join a Meeting. 3. Enter the Meeting Code: 838 4977 6863 ** NOTE: This code is a change from previous weeks. 4. Enter the Password: coffee30 5. Enjoy!

Find out more »

Wed, September 9, 2020

Fall 2020 Adult Classes

Wed, September 9, 2020 - Wed, November 11, 2020
Zoom,

Sunday and Weekday offerings.  Click here to see all of the new book studies available.

Find out more »

Mon-Fri: Noonday Centering Prayer on Facebook

Mon, September 14, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sun, January 31, 2021 @ 12:30 pm
Facebook,

MONDAYS-FRIDAYS AT NOON Noonday Centering Prayer, 12-12:30pm. Ongoing Open to all.   Twenty minutes of shared silence framed by an opening and closing prayer.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar

Translate »